WSAA Facebook link

Local Area Councils (LACs) in the WSAA Region:

  • Beaverhead County (Dillon) LAC
  • Flathead County (Kalispell) LAC
  • Lake and Sanders County (Ronan, Polson, and Thompson Falls) LAC
  • Lincoln County (Libby) LAC
  • Missoula County (Missoula) LAC
  • Ravalli County (Hamilton) LAC — Bitterroot Valley LAC (BVLAC)
  • Silver Bow County (Butte) LAC

WSAA Board of Directors and Committees

Related Websites

Other Contact Information can be found on the Mental Health Links page

To Request More Information:

To get more information about the WSAA, the Local Advisory Councils and Committees (LACs) in Western Montana or other mental health issues in Montana, please send e-mail to